Fixing my Macbook Touchpad

Recently, my Macbook’s touchpad button has become a little unresponsive and not as strong as it used to be. This bugged me a lot and I thought I had some dirt underneath that was hindering it’s movement. That is until I found this link.

Turns out I’m not the only one having the problem and I don’t think it’s dirt at all. The best part is, there is a very easy fix. Just place some origami in the bottom of your Macbook and you’re all set to go. This is one of the most creative thing and useful things I have found.

Leave a Reply

